A New Challenge for My Creativity

It seems that I lost my interest in photography. Although, I’m still collecting articles to read later, I don’t read them. Although, I’m planning new pictures, I don’t take them. Although, I’m getting new videos to watch, I keep putting off watching until,  er, tomorrow.

A few years ago, I did a project 52 in a very creative and supportive group on Flickr. It was interesting to take a theme based picture every week because it was interesting to see the pictures taken by other members. There was a different theme each week, so it was a good challenge for me and my creativity. I think it might be a good idea to do this project again, so I’ve become a member of this group again. Now, I’m thinking what abstract picture I can take for Week 1.

Leave a Reply

